Blank hidden pixel
Skip to main content
Close

Attention: Intermittent Interruption in Website Access Sunday, November 17th 2019

We will be migrating our web hosting service to a new platform. You may experience slight delays when accessing the website. Access to Phone Banking and the Mobile Banking App will not be affected. Learn MoreLearn More

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 25, 2019, and Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Saturday, August 31, 2019, and Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans’ Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Close at 1 pm
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

News and Offers from MembersFirst

News and Offers

2019 Holiday Loans

Now Accepting Applications for the 2019 Holiday Loan. Borrow Up To $2,000 for 10 Months!

News and Offers

Personal Finance

3 Tips to Protect Your Identity

News and Offers

2019 Winter Skip-A-Payment

Everyone Needs a Break - Skip-A-Payment

NCUA logo Equal Housing Lender logo ×