Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents Day - Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, 2015 and Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, 2015 and Monday September 7, 2015
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans’ Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015 and Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Close at noon
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015

News and Offers from MembersFirst

MF-creditCARD.jpg

Upgrade Your Credit Card

Upgrade your credit card to one that pays.

Learn More
MF-CUSucceed.jpg

CU Succeed Accounts

Accounts For Teens and Young Adults

Learn More
NCUA Equal Housing Lender ×