Blank hidden pixel
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 26, 2018 and Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Saturday, September 1, 2018 and Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans’ Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

News and Offers from MembersFirst

News and Offers

Personal Finance 101

Should I Pay Off Debt or Save?

News and Offers

Credit Union Rewards

Love My Credit Union Rewards Offers You Great Savings

News and Offers

3.99% apr*  for Balance Transfers - No Balance Transfer Fees

Bring Your Balance to Us and Get a Better Rate!

NCUA logo Equal Housing Lender logo ×