Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27, 2017 and Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day - Saturday, September 2, 2017 and Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

News and Offers from MembersFirst

Summer_2017_Skip_A_Pay_Web_2_(1).jpg

2017 Summer Skip-A-Payment

When Life Gives You Lemons... Skip-A-Payment!

Learn More
MF-web-SnagTag2017WEB.jpg

Snag & Tag - New Auto Loan

Snag a Great Rate, Tag a Friend - We'll Buy You Gas!

Learn More
MembersFirst_Vacation_Loan_WG_465x275_F1545832-C.jpg

Zip in for your Vacation Loan!

Summer is just around the corner. Zip in to MembersFirst for your Summer 2017 Vacation Loan -- up to $5,000!

Learn More
NCUA Equal Housing Lender ×