Blank hidden pixel
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 26, 2018 and Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Saturday, September 1, 2018 and Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

News and Offers from MembersFirst

News and Offers

Personal Finance 101

How Many Credit Cards Should I Have?

News and Offers

Swap Your Auto Loan & Drop Your Rate by 2%

Refinance your Vehicle with our Swap and Drop Promotion. Rates as low as 2.00% apr!*

News and Offers

2018 Summer Skip A Payment

Paddle Past a Payment

NCUA logo Equal Housing Lender logo ×