Blank hidden pixel
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, 2020, and Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans’ Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 Close at 1 pm
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

News and Offers from MembersFirst

News and Offers

Credit Union Rewards

Love My Credit Union Rewards Offers You Great Savings on Services You Use!

News and Offers

Follow Us On Facebook!

Like and follow us on Facebook for great deals and money-saving tips and tricks!

NCUA logo Equal Housing Lender logo ×