Close

Sandy Springs Office Relocating

ATTENTION MEMBERS: Our current Sandy Springs location will be closed Friday, February 24, 2017 as we relocate our office. Please look for us in our new location at 8010 Roswell Rd. Ste. 150, Sandy Springs, GA 30350 on Monday, February 27, 2017. Please visit membersfirstga.com/contact for a complete list of alternate branch locations, use Mobile Deposit, Online Banking, our Mobile App and the Shared Service Center locations in the area to complete transactions. We apologize for the inconvenience. Learn More

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27, 2017 and Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day - Saturday, September 2, 2017 and Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017 and Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

News and Offers from MembersFirst

do_you_want_to_join_the_club_web_image_465_x_275.jpg

Open a Christmas Club Savings Today!

Get a jump start on holiday savings with no minimum balance requirement!

Learn More
Visa_Promotion_465x275_Web_FINAL.jpg

Transfer Your Visa Credit Card Balance

Get a Handle on Your Credit Card Balances

Learn More
NCUA Equal Housing Lender ×